• Prompt Service
  • Free Quote

Austin Metro Area Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Buda Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Buda

Bulwark Exterminating provides pest control in Buda and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Buda we’ve serviced. If you need a Buda exterminator, contact us today!

Moved into my home recently and had some bug, ant, fire ants and other bug issues. Called Bulwark, and Ron came out did the inside and outside of my home. I have a good size yard to and he did that to. Ron was very knowledgable about pest control and taught me some stuff about it. Thank you Bulwark and Ron.


June 30th, 2018

After getting the scheduling down, the guy was very curtious and thorough, He was at the later part of the schedule and I was concerned he wasn't coming but at 7:30 pm he finally showed and did his work.


June 23rd, 2018

I was extremely happy with the service I received from NICK today. Service was completed as stated in original call as well as follow up scheduled. Thank you so much for your efficiency.


June 19th, 2018

They were very good! We now have a contract with them.


March 12th, 2018

Evan Schmitt was just out again, what great service he provides us. Bug free and with a smile! Use Bulwalk for bugs and termites.


January 21st, 2018

Arrived on time, was professional, but also friendly. Did a thorough job inside and outside of the house, explaining what he was doing, why, etc. He offered to come back within the designated time if we had any issues. We've not seen an ant or any insects or 'critters' since the exterminator treated our home - great news!!


December 12th, 2017

Will not only showed up on time, he took the time to educate us on what he was doing and what we could expect. He was professional from beginning to end.


December 1st, 2017

Always great service. Jorge T. was a fill in for our regular tech and he did a great job. Very friendly and thorough. We've used Bulwark for years and have always had great results.


November 21st, 2017

Cory A is the best!! He comes when needed (Ants)


November 15th, 2017

We use bulwark for our pest control, today we had Toinia Brewster spray the inside and outside of our house. She was exceptionally professional and very kind. I know people are hesitant these days having people come into their homes; however, she made the process quick and the atmosphere of our house and kids did not change. I hope all can experience Toinias kind/caring/professional attitude.


October 26th, 2017

This company is so great! I moved into a new home and needed emergency extermination services. These guys showed up the same day and really calmed my nerves, reassuring me that I wouldn't have to live with bugs forever. I was stressed from moving and almost in tears but Bulwark did exactly what they said they would do and it seems that my very scary bug problem has been resolved with their system. I would highly recommend this company and I plan on using them for maintenance extermination services moving forward. Thanks to John for putting up with my emotional state and making everything ok and bug-free!


October 19th, 2017

Cody provides excellent service in a timely fashion. His customer service skills are excellent as well and he is always willing to answer any questions that I may have. Great job!


October 2nd, 2017

Excellent service and care! Thank you!


July 16th, 2017

Always a great experience from a professional and courtesy staff.


July 11th, 2017

I have always been reserved with having insect inspection. However, I was glad I used Bulwark to do an inspection. I have been in my home for 3+ years and have been diligent in spraying spring and fall. For peace of mind in South Carolina, you need someone who knows what he (she) is doing in this state. Well worth the money for peace of mind and free education.


July 4th, 2017

We are very happy with Bulwark from both a sales and service perspective. Sales was low pressure and accommodating to the time we had to discuss service options. Nick provided the service, he is clearly knowledgeable and did a great job explaining the purpose and procedure for each service provided.


May 26th, 2017

Nick at Bulwark did an excellent job for me today! He didn't rush, listened thoughtfully to my concerns, and we came to a good plan for the issue. He got right to work and used his expertise well to solve the problem. What I like about Bulwark compared to the competition is they are more in the business of providing peace of mind through their honest services, than scaring you into contracts you don't need. What a relief to be working with good professionals!


April 5th, 2017

Love Bulwark. Omar came by today and was quick and very friendly. Each time we they come we see a dramatic drop in roaches in our backyard


March 16th, 2017

Mike Jones did a fantastic job on everything I asked for. I could tell he knew what he could take care of and if I was asking for something that would may not be a good spot to take care of. We do have quite a few pests here in Dewey that can get out of control and he added some extra strength on those areas close to the house. Thank you Mike, youre a great listener and very courteous.!


March 14th, 2017

Bulwark has done an awesome job for us! Our tech Michael is just awesome. He is so personable, is always on time and is easy to communicate with. Our bug guy is the best!


March 13th, 2017

Courteous, prompt


February 18th, 2017

Daniel was great! He took his tim to spray the inside and outside thoroughly and gave me extra traps to put around the house. Keep it up!


February 12th, 2017

Ryan Peck was our Territory Manager and he is a stud! The office has amazing support skills and everyone Ive delt with has great customer service skills. Ryan has always greeted my wife and I with a smile and he genuinly wants to take care of us. We have had alot of spider problems and he has been a great advocate to help us eliminate our problem. I would recommend Bulwark and specifically Ryan to anyone in need of pest control or weed control. Parker


January 31st, 2017

Contacted Bulwark on the advice of a co-worker and we have been completely pleased with them. They are prompt, friendly, send out reminders via text message, are responsive to needs/concerns, and are professional (from those who answer the phone to those individuals who come to your home). They always take the time to answer questions and check in with you to see if you have had any problems with insects in between spraying (unlike those companies that sneak in and out and you are never sure if someone really came or not). We are super pleased with Bulwark thus far!


October 21st, 2014

This is absolutely the best company. Their employees are great. I had to have a retreat because I still had bugs because of the massive storms the day after my treatment. No problem. The first guy Nick was great. Today they sent Tyler J. who arrived just before the scheduled 7:00 pm appointment and stayed retreating everything again. He left me traps for the nasties, sprayed like crazy and was another Bulwark dedicated employee. Where do they get these sweet, kind, and hardworking young men from? I give Bulwark a lot of credit for the work ethic these guys have. The office ladies and Randy were also great trying to get me in as soon as possible for a re-treatment. I never thought I would like a bug guy, but they deserve a big thank you for being such an honorable company with great employees that really look to solving my problem and do the work. WOW!


October 6th, 2014

Very good.


August 27th, 2014

Michael Woruman did a fantastic job, accommodated my needs by coming even earlier than the scheduled appointment time and upon arrival was very professional. Nice young man. Thanks again!


May 10th, 2014

Good service at fair price


September 8th, 2013

Over all pleased with the service.


August 3rd, 2012

We have been using Bluwark for about two years now and are very pleased. They are courteous, timely, and flexible as well. Damian just came by today and did an excellent job. He asked if anything new had happened since our last visit, I mentioned a recent ant invasion in the kitchen, and he went to his truck, got the proper stuff, and took care of the problem. We started with a house with a consistent spider problem, since starting with Bulwark we have not seen much of a pest problem. They do an excellent job.


June 20th, 2012

Outstanding service today by Harrison Bale. Bulwark always does a great job!


May 19th, 2012

Provides decent service.


April 14th, 2012

Great customer service.


April 10th, 2011

I haven't really had ample time to completely say how their service is. So far so good though. They were very quick to respond to my request and very punctual when arriving for service. I am very pleased with the results so far. The only complaint I have is that the negotiated price of service was what I paid on the first visit and I have since received a bill for an additional $24. I can only hope that they will make this right but it is annoying to have to deal with billing errors.


April 27th, 2010

Bulwark came out twice because my cricket problem was not resolved the first time. On each occasion, the gentlemen who came to spray, were very polite and professional. My only complaint was that terms of service were not explained clearly during initial contact, nor when the service person arrived. He basically said that I needed to sign the paper to give him permission to spray. It was only when I read a part of the document, that was covered up, did I see that it was a contract,which I did not want because I rent. I called re: the misrepresentation and was told that it was not a contract. We'll see . . .


October 10th, 2009

Great service and will use and refer to everyone.


September 23rd, 2008

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


It's simple – 100% satisfaction, or your money back.

 

Our guarantee guidelines:

• We will exceed your expectations of a service company

• "When you call us, we'll be there."
Today if we can, but no later than 48 hours. Its our 48 hour call back policy. (Excludes Sunday's and Holidays.)

• Unlimited Free Reservices
If the pests come back, we do too. No charge. Communication is key. We love to hear from customers who need a little extra help. It means they understand that we are there for them.

• "We just gotta know it's right."
When you have a problem, we'll call you back a few days after the treatment to confirm that things are taken care of.

• Flexible Scheduling
Monday through Saturday, 7 a.m. through 8 p.m. Tell us when you want us there. Nobody wants to take vacation time to meet "the bug guy."

• The Anti "No-Show" Policy
Nothing is more annoying than being stood up by a Service Company. If we fail to show up in the scheduled time frame without calling prior to reschedule, then the next regular service is free. With this kind of policy, we obviously must make our appointments to remain in business.

 

Note: Guarantees are included on all service agreements. Please see service agreement for details.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Bulwark Exterminating protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $30 Off
  • Get COUPON $30 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Angie's List
  • Licensed Bonded Insured
  • Better Business Bureau BBB