• Prompt Service
  • Free Quote

Austin Metro Area Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Georgetown Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Georgetown

Bulwark Exterminating provides pest control in Georgetown and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Georgetown we’ve serviced. If you need a Georgetown exterminator, contact us today!

I’m writing this review on behalf of my mom, Ci day Tobosa and Vern Adams. “Cory Abbas helped us with bait traps and provided great customer service. He was a very personable guy. We’d definitey work with him again.”


December 20th, 2017

Want to give a shout out to my Tech, Heath Inskip, Thanks for all your hard work keeping the Bugs out of my life. He does such and amazing job for me all year.


December 5th, 2017

Casey is friendly, professional and competent. He communicates well and made us feel that he knows what he's doing and would do the job right. We have no complaints and would highly recommend both he and Bulwark.


October 20th, 2017

Our technician Cody always does a great job! Service is always fast and well done. Anytime we have a problem in between services he's always able to come out within a day or two to take care of it at no additional cost. Highly recommend for residential pest control!


October 15th, 2017

Josh came by today to spray. We get this done outside every other month and it helps a lot to keep any critters out of the house. Josh was super polite and efficient and showed up within the committed timeframe. I would definitely recommend Bulwark to others!


October 12th, 2017

Perfect deal at the perfect time of year for a one-time application.


August 26th, 2017

Mike was very friendly and helpful. He did a throughly great covering all areas of inside house and under house. I will recommend your company to all my friends.


August 1st, 2017

Have used two other local services. Bulwark is the best. I highly recommend them. JM Taoma


July 25th, 2017

Still in the early phases of working them, but impressed so far.


May 31st, 2017

Nick showed up on time and was very friendly. He did an excellent job of getting rid of all the nasty spider webs and took the time.e to get into the small spots where they hide. I'm very happy with service.


May 28th, 2017

Have not seen any evidence of critters inside my home, just outside dead.


April 19th, 2017

I feel so much more at ease after Nick Arkills was finished spraying the house! He was very polite and gave us all the information we asked for and more! I am so happy it was money well spent! Thank you Mr.Arkills


April 16th, 2017

Ryan Peck did his usual excellent job of treating our property yesterday. He also went the extra mile to find our dog after he noticed that he was not in the yard. He did not let the dog out, but he took the time to find our dog and let us know he was safe in our yard. Thanks, Ryan!


March 31st, 2017

LANCE is awesome!! We are new home owners and called Bulwark Exterminating since we are already Bulwark Security customers and really loved our experience so thought to keep it in the Bulwark family! Lance took on our last minute scheduling and covered for another tech that had called out sick. Even though it was dusk (and the appointment lasted until dark) he still made it and was courteous, friendly, and took time to look at the problem areas in the backyard. Lance was fantastic and we really appreciate him. However, I cannot give a perfect 5-star rating because of some issues we encountered with the pricing/scope of work for the service call. The rep that set up the appointment (can't remember his name but it was unusual like Drogen or something) was a bit short on the phone but advised the pricing would be for a one time call, not an ongoing contract. He also did not explain some other details of what the service plan would entail, so when Lance showed up with a contract for us to sign I was a little caught off guard. Nonetheless, we did not want that to tarnish our experience with Lance and we hope we can figure something out with Bulwark Exterminating for the future of our contract.


March 13th, 2017

Today I had Travis F. from Bulwork visit my house today for a pest/roach problem. He was EXTREMELY KNOWLEDGABLE and very helpful. I will definitely ask for him for my next necessary service. Thanks Travis!


February 14th, 2017

Chose over national company was very knowledgeable about what needed to be done. just hired will update further as i use them more


June 30th, 2016

The gentlemen was very nice,explained the the procedure to me and was very thorough.


June 4th, 2016

We've used Bulwark Exterminating since we bought the house in 2007. They are very prompt and friendly. We had an ant issue during the summer and they came out immediately. It continued for a few days after and they came back to spray and find the source. Today our technician was Quincy, and he was wonderful. He has great customer service skills, and good with people. We have always been very pleased with Bulwark. I would highly recommend them to anyone!


January 6th, 2015

We've used Bulwark 14 yrs. They always come as scheduled and ask us if we have issues. And they often notice issues before we do! They address it quickly and we have conversations about how to monitor and eliminate insects or rodents. Tyler J. Takes time to listen and consult. We love this company!


December 12th, 2014

Cory told me exactly what he would be doing, and extremely thorough. Thank You very much!


October 22nd, 2014

I had a scheduling error with them. They did not show up when they told me, so I wasn't going to use them. A gentlemen called and apologized and asked me to give them another chance. I thought it was nice that he seemed to care, so I allowed them to come. Dennis came right on time, was very pleasant and thorough. I was very happy with the visit. I am planning to have them come on a regular basis. I would have given five stars for the visit, they lost one for the error. If it continues as well as this visit I would give them a five star review! Dennis told me they are customer service oriented and would come back in between visits for free if I have any problems. I like that they guarantee the work.


May 8th, 2013

In 10+ years of using pest control services this is the first time I have ever felt compelled to review one. I found Bulwark on Yelp and decided to sign up for the bi-monthly service and I'm so happy that I did. Sebastian (my pest control tech) came out and did the complete inside and outside service and then we walked every inch of my big yard looking for fire ants. Sebastian was great, professional, courteous and very knowledgeable. Bulwark is an awesome choice!


April 29th, 2013

Great customer service, on time, thorough, and very helpful. When I needed our home retreated, there was no additional cost and they did what they said there were going to do, and it worked!


March 4th, 2013

Corey from Bulwark sprayed recently, and things are looking great. Thanks Bulwark.


February 3rd, 2013

Quick service, arrived as scheduled


September 17th, 2012

I had flea problem. They were very reasonable and got the problem fixed. haven't had problem since.


February 14th, 2012

I had this company come out and spray the inside and outside of my house. They told me if I see any more pest they could come out and redo the job under their 100% Guarantee. I called them and they tried to tell me I needed to give them time, and I still am having the problem.


September 19th, 2011

They were prompt and expained everything to make me feel knowledgable about the service. I will work with them in the future.


September 10th, 2010

I had a really bad spider infestation and they got the job done. Great company and I would definitely reccomend for pest control.


August 26th, 2010

I have had one visit. The technician was courteous and did his work. Looks like they killed the bugs.


August 25th, 2010

Provided information on pests in my area and offered options for service. On time, friendly and professional. Office followed up on my satisfaction.


April 29th, 2010

they did a excellent job put dust in the plugs in kitchen living room and bathroom they also sprayed the base boards as well as the outside.


September 27th, 2009

Very knowledgeable, professional and thorough.


August 24th, 2009

Was able to schedule appt quickly and I have noticed a difference already. Will continue to use them


June 11th, 2009

The technician was very thorough. Now lets hope the treatment is effective.


April 29th, 2008

Very professional, extremely courteous. Quite willing to explain products used and effectiveness against different bugs, insects.


March 28th, 2008

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


It's simple – 100% satisfaction, or your money back.

 

Our guarantee guidelines:

• We will exceed your expectations of a service company

• "When you call us, we'll be there."
Today if we can, but no later than 48 hours. Its our 48 hour call back policy. (Excludes Sunday's and Holidays.)

• Unlimited Free Reservices
If the pests come back, we do too. No charge. Communication is key. We love to hear from customers who need a little extra help. It means they understand that we are there for them.

• "We just gotta know it's right."
When you have a problem, we'll call you back a few days after the treatment to confirm that things are taken care of.

• Flexible Scheduling
Monday through Saturday, 7 a.m. through 8 p.m. Tell us when you want us there. Nobody wants to take vacation time to meet "the bug guy."

• The Anti "No-Show" Policy
Nothing is more annoying than being stood up by a Service Company. If we fail to show up in the scheduled time frame without calling prior to reschedule, then the next regular service is free. With this kind of policy, we obviously must make our appointments to remain in business.

 

Note: Guarantees are included on all service agreements. Please see service agreement for details.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Bulwark Exterminating protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $30 Off
  • Get COUPON $30 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Angie's List
  • Licensed Bonded Insured
  • Better Business Bureau BBB