• Prompt Service
  • Free Quote

Austin Metro Area Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Kyle Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Kyle

Bulwark Exterminating provides pest control in Kyle and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Kyle we’ve serviced. If you need a Kyle exterminator, contact us today!

Had Justin P. Come to my home from Bulwark. Right off the bat , he put on his shoe cover before entering my home. He listened and addressed all my bug concerns. I have been with Bulwark now for the past two years and I have always recieved excellent custmer service!!!


October 29th, 2018

Called same day to discuss pricing and services. Provider was out the same week to start service. Even gave me the special deal price for first time even though the special had expired. Technician was new but still knowledgeable. Like that I can call in between services if anything needs additional spraying with no charge.


October 10th, 2018

Fast, reliable and friendly! Thanks to Michael (tech) who came on time, was thorough and explained the treatment clearly and easily!


September 5th, 2018

The tech with Bulwark was very nice, courteous and did a wonderful job. I have since become a regular quarterly client.


August 24th, 2018

Efrain does a fabulous job every time he comes to our house. We live on a little land, so he has his work cut out for him. He is always is a great mood. I would recommend and do recommend this company to anyone looking for friendly and reliable pest control.


June 28th, 2018

The guy over the phone quoted me one price and the guy that showed up wasn't aware of the arrangement.


May 12th, 2018

Michael W. showed up on time. He listened to my concerns and treated areas accordingly. He told me to give them a call if I needed areas to be treated again before the next visit. Excellent service. Thank you.


May 2nd, 2018

Both technicians have been super nice and seem to be knowledgable about pest control.


April 22nd, 2018

Casey ROCKS! He is always thorough and never misses a beat. He is so professional and always pleasant to work with.


April 3rd, 2018

Chris has been to the house several times within the last few months and each time he is professional and very helpful. He takes pride in his work and goes above and beyond what you would expect.


February 23rd, 2018

Justin H is the BEST! VERY thorough and professional. A SUPER nice guy. Only want him to do my service. Thank U Bulwark for having Justin as a GREAT tech.


February 3rd, 2018

Mike and Matt were on time, professional and thorough. I felt comfortable having them in my home and I could tell that they knew what they were doing.


December 27th, 2017

Nick has such a great easy going attitude that I actually look forward to his visit and a chat with him each service. Does a super job too and is great at having to go the extra yard.


December 13th, 2017

Always helpful and prompt. We appreciate the professionalism from the techs who come to our home.


December 6th, 2017

We have been using Bulwark for our pest control for several years. I made a special request for a technician to come out and deal with a situation we have not had before. Jacob S arrived right on time which I appreciate. He assessed the situation and promptly resolved the problem. He is pleasant, knowledgeable and efficient. Thank you Laura


November 16th, 2017

Amazing service. Not a bug in site after never having previously treated my home! Love them!


October 9th, 2017

Brad is the best Tech that I have had - I use Bulwark for my residence my rent houses - since they are all located in close proximity, I get Brad each time - I get consistent personal service.


September 29th, 2017

Donnie Pratt came out right on time on a Saturday morning. He was professional, listened very well and payed close attention to all my needs. Excellent job with spraying and adding granules for the ant issue we talked about. Great job Donnie. Look forward to having u spray again. Thx...


September 19th, 2017

Caitlyn was very nice and knowledgeable. She went above and beyond for my family to rid our home and yard of pests! I highly recommend this company.


June 30th, 2017

This Exterminating company is the best. They are so friendly and always willing to help. I just moved in a month ago and I don't think the previous owners did any pest service because they were everywhere. I called them to come back out 3 times to get everything under control and it was no extra charge. I've called them again for a Honey Bee problem, they are always prompt and courteous. They know we have young children and a new 10 week old puppy and they always use kid/pet friendly products. I think the guy that services my property is Quincy? And he is very nice and knows his poison. They get 5 stars for Best customer service!


April 19th, 2017

Jeremy was great- came during the time window, called to give us a heads up a few minutes prior to the appt so we could deal with our rambunctious dogs, and was very thorough and friendly. Thanks for the good work Jeremy.


April 18th, 2017

Cory A. was great, he showed up when he was supposed to and was very pleasant well he was here. He was quick with the service.


March 20th, 2017

This service is great! Highly recommend the company. I've only been with them for a few months, but have had great experience with them. Our tech Dylan is great and timely and courteous! Very easy to work with and gets the job done quick, but ensures that it is done properly as well! Great company, and a great technician!


December 15th, 2015

i absolutely love Jason. Every time he comes, he always asks if we have any issues, and is very knowledgeable. They always leave a receipt of service with explanations as well.5


November 15th, 2015

Very please. They were thorough and answered all my questions. Technician was very knowledgeable and a great help to eliminate wasps nests I had around my home. They also have no problem in follow ups to ensure multiple treatments to get rid of bugs.


March 26th, 2015

Our technician, Chuck, took the time to ask us about any pest concerns we had and took the time to answer all our questions. Thank you for your thoroughness and quality work Chuck!


November 25th, 2014

We called for a last minute appt on a holiday weekend to treat for ants in the backyard. Customer service was great. We set up an appt for the next day with a 2 hr window. Michael W called to say he'd be there closer to the later end of the window (which wasn't necessary but was greatly appreciated!). He came and treated the entire backyard. He was courteous and very professional. Excellent service!


May 25th, 2014

Bulwark was great. Cory's professionalism was terrific. He was informative and took care of my concerns quickly and with a smile.


February 25th, 2014

Be careful when you give them a check, the driver keeps in lock box inside his truck until he comes into office. This could be more than a week and I think this is NOT GOOD. Does this company understand IDENTITY theft? Otherwise, the service seems to be good and the price is reasonable. They have several pricing packages to choose from.


September 10th, 2013

Had Seth come out on such short notice and it was arranged around my hectic work schedule. I called with a "bug" emergency or rather an emergency to me..., as I am NOT a bug fan. From the office people to technicians I would highly recommend this company. I had the office spending a lot of time trying to fit me in at short notice because they knew I was anxious to have inspection. Seth came out and did a great job and was so accomodating to come after my work in the evening for a first time inspection. He put my mind at ease and could sleep so much better knowing that my issue was getting taken care of. Thanks Bulwark!!!! You guys are amazing and let us know you really care about the customers concerns!!!!! 😀


May 17th, 2013

The new company seems to be fine so far! We have the same tech, Pam, and she does a very good job!


December 23rd, 2012

I love to work with people who run their business the way I do - with integrity and professionalism! I have been using Bulwark Exterminating for over 5 years now and could not be more pleased with their service. Because of how long they have been my pest control provider's I know that this is not a hit or miss with their services - they have proving time and time again that they are consistently good at what they do, and if they need to come back out to treat an area that may be needing more attention, they do it free of charge to you! Bulwark knows how to keep the customer happy and they do it without being the most expensive providers out there - to top it all off if you find one of the techs that knows your house and what "bugs" you, you can request them to be the ones that treat your home. That is why I request Chuck; he is always respectful and listens to my pest issues. I am very pleased with them and would most certainly refer their services to anyone that is having a pest problem!!!


September 21st, 2012

We're still in the midst of trying to get rid of roaches, who are strongly infested in the house.....so far so good, but more visits are needed, and Bulwark is revisiting the house, as they have said they would.


July 25th, 2011

Doing what I asked them. No more bugs. I'm happy.


November 22nd, 2009

Good, timely service.


May 12th, 2009

The gentleman came to my home between the timeframe that I was told someone would come by. So far I haven't seen anymore live spiders or crickets in or around the front part of my home. However, he did not have a door stopper that he could have provided to me to prevent any further critters from coming inside from outdoors. Nor did he have his own broom to destroy the spider webs all around the house, so I had to use my own. Other than that, I am satisfied.


November 10th, 2008

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


It's simple – 100% satisfaction, or your money back.

 

Our guarantee guidelines:

• We will exceed your expectations of a service company

• "When you call us, we'll be there."
Today if we can, but no later than 48 hours. Its our 48 hour call back policy. (Excludes Sunday's and Holidays.)

• Unlimited Free Reservices
If the pests come back, we do too. No charge. Communication is key. We love to hear from customers who need a little extra help. It means they understand that we are there for them.

• "We just gotta know it's right."
When you have a problem, we'll call you back a few days after the treatment to confirm that things are taken care of.

• Flexible Scheduling
Monday through Saturday, 7 a.m. through 8 p.m. Tell us when you want us there. Nobody wants to take vacation time to meet "the bug guy."

• The Anti "No-Show" Policy
Nothing is more annoying than being stood up by a Service Company. If we fail to show up in the scheduled time frame without calling prior to reschedule, then the next regular service is free. With this kind of policy, we obviously must make our appointments to remain in business.

 

Note: Guarantees are included on all service agreements. Please see service agreement for details.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Bulwark Exterminating protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $30 Off
  • Get COUPON $30 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Angie's List
  • Licensed Bonded Insured
  • Better Business Bureau BBB