• Prompt Service
  • Free Quote

Austin Metro Area Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Pflugerville Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Pflugerville

Bulwark Exterminating provides pest control in Pflugerville and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Pflugerville we’ve serviced. If you need a Pflugerville exterminator, contact us today!

The technician was courteous, professional and extremely sensitive to my circumstances (crying toddler). I will use the service again!


October 16th, 2018

I have had several Technicians come to my home from Bulwark over the past few months and each has been professional and helpful. I miss have a consistent Technician as Mike Costello came around last year and that was great. Cody was good today. Thanks to all of you!


October 4th, 2018

he was great, professional and competent


September 19th, 2018

The professional was very nice and helpful. However, I still saw ants, spiders, and silverfish after the treatment so had to call them to come back out. They did so very expediently.


September 4th, 2018

Tyler Wilson did an amazing job, I was impressed with how much work he did and how fast he did it. Definitely 5 stars.


July 14th, 2018

This representitve was very diligent and thoughtful. He was on time and did agreat job. I would hire them again.


June 30th, 2018

I was VERY impressed by the service I received today. From the initial call this morning to set up my appointment, to the actual service provided, I was treated professionally. The estimate met the price I was charged after the services were completed with no hidden costs. The service provider, Dustin, called to let me know when to expect him, and he arrived promptly at that time. He performed his duties swiftly, and answered all of my questions. I would most definitely recommend their services to my neighbors and friends!


June 22nd, 2018

Very friendly and professional staff. Great service!


June 17th, 2018

Great exterminator Have been using Bulwark Exterminating for 4 years and have been very satisfied. In particular, James Nelms has been great. He has serviced our home since we started and is always on time, friendly and professional. He always communicates when he will come and keeps his appointments. James is very knowledgeable and completely explains what he is doing. Highly recommend this service.


May 31st, 2018

Hired Bulwark to spray for insects, mainly roaches and spiders, along with lay traps for something in the attic, either a rodent or squirrel. They sprayed fine and I have not seen evidence of bugs again. However, I can't give 5-stars because they have not followed up on the traps yet, and it has been a week.


May 12th, 2018

Nic came out and was very professional and was able to answer all my questions. He took his time and did a very thorough job. I'm very pleased with Bulwarks first service. A J worked with me also on the contract end and was able to get me where I wanted to be within my budget. thank you!


March 26th, 2018

So far all I've spoken with have been super nice and helpful. I had them come out for the first spray and so far about a month later I haven't seen any bugs in the house.


March 23rd, 2018

Excellent service and great pricing. This was our 1st time using Bulwark and they were great. Making the appointment was fast and easy and the technician, Seth, was on time and very professional. He thoroughly explained the chemical they use and took the time to find out what our main problems are and came up with a plan that should have us bug free in no time. Seth was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable, during each step he took the time to explain what he was doing and what the effects of the insecticides would be.


March 21st, 2018

Bulwark is the best! Michael W. Was here today and was very thorough and helpful. Really appreciate his hard work. Thanks Michael!


March 18th, 2018

I have had a great experience with Bulwark. Our tech Lance showed up on time, listened to the pest problems we have been having recently, and quickly sprayed local areas. He answered all of my questions. Great service!


March 8th, 2018

Dylan was punctual, professional and always available to answer any questions. Bulwark responds quickly when I need assistance with a pest problem on the inside of my house.


March 4th, 2018

We have been using Bulwark for a long time and have been very happy with the service we receive. Tyler J is always very professional and takes the time to answer any questions we have and pays extra attention when we have issues. Thank you Tyler.


February 17th, 2018

Great job! Casey was thorough, explained the service well and addressed all our concerns. Thanks!


November 14th, 2017

Michael Carter was here to exterminate ants in the garage. Job well done.


November 13th, 2017

The squeezed me in last minute and answered all of my questions. All 50 of them. I didn't feel rushed. Two thumbs up!


October 4th, 2017

Mike was on time and awesome to work with. He took what he was doing very seriously and educated me on the different spiders currently living rent free in my basement. True pro at what he does!!


July 18th, 2017

Our technician Mike was on time, very friendly, knowledgable, and helpful. He treated places we didn't even think of; and said he'd come back at no charge if we needed. Thanks MIke!


July 17th, 2017

The bug man was very friendly and explained what he was going to do. He arrived maybe an hour into the time frame I was given, which was perfect. I would definitely recommend this Groupon.


June 28th, 2017

great experience...arrived on time, explained what they were going to do and best thing havent seen any more ants. you can get monthly service with no long term committment.


May 18th, 2017

Jason has been servicing our house since fall of 2016 and does a great job. Very friendly and professional. Takes time to listen to any concerns and address them. Always on time and sends email before showing up. You will be happy with him. Highly recommend!


March 31st, 2017

They were very responsive, knowledgeable and efficient.


October 23rd, 2015

he was fine but price was a little high


December 9th, 2013

Today was my initial service. Ryan was on time very polite and talked about what services he was performing. Having a little one follow him around as an assistant was great for my son as well. Thanks Ryan for the great customer service. I'm sure the quality of work perform will be outstanding as well. Time will tell.


August 24th, 2013

I was having a pest problem and spoke with manager Chris who was very informative, expressed concern and was eager to help. He sent out our technician Cory A. who was prompt, helpful and thorough. He took his time answering my questions and addressed my areas of concern. I appreciate knowing that if ever the need arises for extra service that Bulwark is willing to take care of the issue immediately and without extra charge. Thank you Bulwark!


January 20th, 2013

Quinn was very professional and courteous. I am please with the job that Bulward has done and will continue to use them in the future.


June 27th, 2008

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


It's simple – 100% satisfaction, or your money back.

 

Our guarantee guidelines:

• We will exceed your expectations of a service company

• "When you call us, we'll be there."
Today if we can, but no later than 48 hours. Its our 48 hour call back policy. (Excludes Sunday's and Holidays.)

• Unlimited Free Reservices
If the pests come back, we do too. No charge. Communication is key. We love to hear from customers who need a little extra help. It means they understand that we are there for them.

• "We just gotta know it's right."
When you have a problem, we'll call you back a few days after the treatment to confirm that things are taken care of.

• Flexible Scheduling
Monday through Saturday, 7 a.m. through 8 p.m. Tell us when you want us there. Nobody wants to take vacation time to meet "the bug guy."

• The Anti "No-Show" Policy
Nothing is more annoying than being stood up by a Service Company. If we fail to show up in the scheduled time frame without calling prior to reschedule, then the next regular service is free. With this kind of policy, we obviously must make our appointments to remain in business.

 

Note: Guarantees are included on all service agreements. Please see service agreement for details.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Bulwark Exterminating protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $30 Off
  • Get COUPON $30 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Angie's List
  • Licensed Bonded Insured
  • Better Business Bureau BBB